Contact Us

Home > Contact Us

Heffner Lexus

3131 King Street East Kitchener, ON N2A 1B1 Tel: (519)748-9668 Fax: (519)895-9147

Driving Directions

From 401 East (Toronto): Take the 401 West heading towards London. You will take the “Kitchener/Waterloo Highway 8” exit. From there, exit “Fairway Road/Weber Street”. Stay to the right coming off the ramp, go straight through the main intersection which is Fairway Road. We are on the right-hand side immediately following the railroad tracks. From 401 West (London): Take the second exit for Kitchener which has two exit ramps – take the second one – just over the overpass. You are now on King Street. Continue down the road under the Highway 8 overpass, over the bridge and we are on your left about 5 km from the 401. Heffner Lexus, the premiere Lexus dealership in Kitchener, Waterloo, Cambridge, Guelph and surrounding area.

Heffner Lexus Contact Information


Lexus Service:

Phone: 519-895-9130 | Email: lwebservice@heffner.ca

Lexus Service Manager:

Arnie Horn | Phone: 519-895-9125 | Email: ahorn@heffner.ca


Lexus Parts:

Phone: 519-895-9131 | Email: lwebparts@heffner.ca

Lexus Parts Manager:

Craig Tallman | Phone: 519-895-9131 | Email: ctallman@heffner.ca


New Vehicle Sales:

Phone: 519-748-9668 | Email: lwebsales@heffner.ca

New Vehicle Sales Manager:

Frank Vitorino | Phone: 519-895-9145Email: fvitorino@heffner.ca


Pre-Owned Vehicle Sales Luxury Division :

Phone: 519-748-9668 | Email: luxurypreowned@heffner.ca

Pre-Owned Vehicle Sales Luxury Division Manager:

George Bateman | Phone: 519-895-9171Email: gbateman@heffner.ca


Collision Centre:

Phone: 519-895-9139 | Email: bodyshop@heffner.ca

Collision Centre Manager:

Bruce Gilmore | Phone: 519-895-9135 | Email: bgilmore@heffner.ca


Reconditioning Centre Manager:

Matt Kennedy | Phone: 519-895-9179 | Email: mkennedy@heffner.ca

Heffner Lexus