Contact Us

Home > Contact Us

Driving Directions

From 401 East (Toronto): Take the 401 West heading towards London. You will take the "Kitchener/Waterloo Highway 8" exit. From there, exit at "Fairway Road/Weber Street". Stay to the right coming off the ramp, go straight through the main intersection which is Fairway Road. We are on the right hand side immediately following the railroad tracks.

From 401 West (London): Take the second exit for Kitchener which has two exit ramps - take the second one - just over the overpass. You are now on King Street. Continue down the road under the Highway 8 overpass, over the bridge and we are on your left about 5 km from the 401.
 
Heffner Toyota, one of Kitchener, Waterloo and Cambridge's premiere dealerships.

Heffner Toyota Contact Information

Heffner Toyota General Manager:

Pieter van der Griend | Phone: 519-895-9106 | Email: pvandergriend@heffner.ca


Toyota Service:

Phone: 519-748-9667 | Email: service@heffner.toyota.ca 

Toyota Service Manager:

Greg Brown | Phone: 519-895-9120 | Email: mailto:gbrown@heffner.ca


Toyota Parts:

Phone: 519-748-9669 | Email: parts@heffner.toyota.ca

Toyota Parts Manager:

James Hunt | Phone: 519-895-9133 | Email: jhunt@heffner.ca


New Vehicle Sales:

 Phone: 519-748-9666 | Email: sales@heffner.toyota.ca

New Vehicle Sales Manager:

Paul Fauteux | Phone: 519-895-9150 | Email: pfauteux@heffner.ca


Pre-Owned Vehicle Sales:

Phone: 519-748-9666 | Email: preowned@heffner.toyota.ca

Pre-Owned Vehicle Sales Manager:

Robert MacIntyre | Phone: 519-895-9164 Email: rmacintyre@heffner.ca


Collision Centre:

Phone: 519-895-9139 | Email: bodyshop@heffner.ca

Collision Centre Manager:

Jim Donaldson | Phone: 519-895-9135Email: jdonaldson@heffner.ca


Reconditioning Centre Manager:

Matt Kennedy | Phone: 519-895-9179 | Email: mkennedy@heffner.ca

Heffner Toyota