Contact Us

Heffner Toyota

3121 King Street East Kitchener, ON, N2A 1B1

Toyota Main Number: 519-748-9666

Fill out the form below with any questions you have.







View Disclaimer


Heffner Toyota Contact Information

Toyota Service:

Phone: 519-748-9667 | Email: twebservice@heffner.ca

Toyota Service Manager:

Greg Brown | Phone: 519-895-9120 | Email: gbrown@heffner.ca

Toyota Assistant Service Manager:

Michael Werner | Phone: 519-895-9326 | Email: mwerner@heffner.ca

David Moore | Email: dmoore@heffner.ca

Toyota Service Appointment Coordinators.

Contact directly to book or cancel your appointments at 519-748-9667Option 1, or email at ToyotaAppointmentCoordinators@heffner.ca.Toyota 


Toyota Parts:

Phone: 519-748-9669 | Email: twebparts@heffner.ca

Toyota Parts Manager:

Robert Copat | Phone: 519-895-9133 | Email: rcopat@heffner.ca


New Vehicle Sales:

Phone: 519-748-9666 | Email: twebsales@heffner.ca

New Vehicle Sales Manager:

Luis Castrillon | Phone: 519-895-9150 | Email: lcastrillon@heffner.ca

New Vehicle Sales Manager:

Jeff Moore | Phone: 519-895-9163 | Email: jmoore@heffner.ca


Pre-Owned Vehicle Sales:

Phone: 519-748-9666 | Email: preowned@heffner.ca

Assistant Pre-Owned Vehicle Sales Manager:

Corey Straus | Phone: 519-904-9307 Email: cstraus@heffner.ca
Mark Parsons | Phone: 519-904-9312 Email: mparsons@heffner.ca

Assistant Pre-Owned Vehicle Sales & Wholesale Manager:

Nancy Brettone | Phone: 519-748-9304 Email: nbrettone@heffner.ca


Collision Centre:

Phone: 519-895-9139 | Email: bodyshop@heffner.ca

Collision Centre Manager:

Barry Minty | Phone: 519-895-9135 | Email: bminty@heffner.ca


Reconditioning Centre Manager:

Rob Balic | Phone: 519-895-9179 | Email: rbalic@heffner.ca